Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Luna Stellaeque

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Luna Stellaeque

Luna Stellaeque

Number of posts : 40
Registration date : 2006-05-05

Luna Stellaeque Empty
PostSubject: Luna Stellaeque   Luna Stellaeque Icon_minitime4 6 2 à 11:00

Hi my fellow dragoons,

First something about myself:

I'm 19 years old, male, live in Belgium and i'm currently in my second year in college.
I wont tell you what i study so you won't think i'm the next Einstein (wich I'm NOT, seriously).

My characters are:

- Luna Stellaeque: my first char, my beloved hydromancer. Water magic is so fun it has become some kind of obsession to me. I love going in the arena with her just to slow fleeing eles/monks/necros or whathever while they are being chased by my teams warrior Twisted Evil . Also, she can kill warriors with ease. If anyone asks, her name is latin for "the moon and the stars".

- Elliot Autumnrain: my beastmaster. His pet Sir Howlalot eats foes whole. i always have him use Melandru's Arrows and then let my pet wreak havoc. People tend to ignore your pet in the arena and when they find out you're a beastmaster it is to late.

-Sirius Trouble: my mesmer. Domination magic rules! arenafights with this guy are soooo funny. i love seeing monks kill themselves after being backfired, or warriors when using frenzy while hexed with empathy Razz .

-Rubella Equinox: my necromancer. She's a minionmaster. I like death magic the best. Fun with corpses! yay!

-Benji Backstab: My assassin/ranger. I just made this guy but i was glad to find that apply poison works on daggers too! and i looove the shadowsteps. POOF! SURPRISE!